When you work with the WMEP, you’re accessing the knowledge and expertise of specialists who possess a wealth of real-world experience in manufacturing – along with the credentials and education that demonstrate commitment to excellence and continuous improvement.


Angela Justman
Carolyn Haney
John Stampen
Linda Gatson
Lori Hansen
Rich Rovito
Tammy Schwarzbauer
Bennett Syverson
Tim Wiora

Field Staff

Andy Broderick
Andrew Porter
Barry Messer
Bill Seleen
Carol Crawford
David York
Eric Decker
George Bureau
Greg Gasper
Herb Hannam
Jen Arnold
Jerry Thiltgen
Jim Sullivan
Lindsey Trickey
Mark Hatzenbeller
Mark McDermid
Peg Dorn
Randy Bertram
Roxanne Baumann
Wil Cox